I Couldn’t Help Myself

So I painted my toes again.  I posted last time that I may have just completed my last pedi of the season, but most of the feedback I received was about how no one really had any specific dates for when I should stop so when the fever hit me last night I didn’t fight it; I grabbed my newest polish and set to work.

I know they aren’t super fancy, but they are just right for the mood I was in last night.  I hope you like them.

I used my new red polish and my new copper penny polish for these.  I did my base coat, then a coat of red and allowed that to dry before going back to the base of the nail with my copper polish then I finished them off with a top coat and allowed them to finish drying.

I have a feeling I will paint them through the fall and winter when I get the notion too.  Even though no one else will see it at least I know they look pretty.

Leave a Reply

