Red Tipped Nails

My BF says that these nails remind him of Halloween, but I think they remind me more of Christmas.  So I guess I am a bit early. 

I did my basic french manicure, starting with my clear base coat, then adding my light pink polish and allowing it to dry before adding my tips and white dots with my nail art pens and finishing with a top coat.  Super simple, this whole process took maybe half an hour with drying times.

What do you think? Too Christmas-ey for the beginning of September? I honestly don’t know where the BF got Halloween from, but maybe you see it.  Let me know.

Thanks for reading!

14 thoughts on “Red Tipped Nails

  1. These are adorable! Definitely Christmas-ish but I think they’re appropriate for any time of the year.
    Wait til you see the black and yellow nightmare nails I got going on for the Pirates game today. You are going to be embarrassed that I read your blog.

Leave a Reply

