You Know You Have Been Dying to See

My feet.  HA!  I guess I was on a roll this week when it came to getting an hour to do my nails so here is what I came up with.

This was a five step process.  I know, whoa, five whole steps.  I used my base coat, step one, on my entire nail.  I followed with my green nail polish, that was step two.  Don’t lose count now, because step three was adding a large strip of my glittering blue/green/gold polish on the top of each nail.  Once everything was dry I added the stripes of navy blue with my nail art pen and that was step number four, if you are keeping track.  Finally step five was covering my nails with my top coat and allowing them to dry while I enjoyed a Kashi dark chocolate and cherry snack bar.  Oh yes, no bonbons for me, ladies and gents.  I am trying to maintain this girlish figure, after all.

Here is the artsy-fartsy pic to prove that I did have a whole entire hour to do this.  😀  I hope you enjoyed seeing my feet again.  They do so adore the attention.  Thanks for reading!

4 thoughts on “You Know You Have Been Dying to See

  1. Love them! These are too cute!! I love the colors too. And your toes are so cute! 🙂

    Wanted to tell you that I think your writing is getting better. Not that it was ever bad, it definitely wasn’t, but it seems like you are getting a much stronger voice. It’s a fun voice! 🙂

Leave a Reply

