Playing With Pastels

I know it seems that I am addicted to painting flowers on my nails. I admit it, I am a flower nail addict. I will seek help when it starts affecting my lifestyle, I promise. Until then, here is a quick peek at some pastel flower nails.

I started, as always with my base coat. I applied my purple polish and allowed it to dry. Once my nails were dry I used my light pink nail art pen to add the petals and then went back and added a little white highlight on each petal to accentuate the design.

I finished by adding little silver vines to each flower, then used a top coat to seal the deal.

I think they turned out pretty good. What is your opinion?

Thanks for reading and have a beautiful day!

 

One thought on “Playing With Pastels

Leave a Reply

