Thinking It May Be Time For A New Look

It is that time of year when changes are happening every where you look.  Spring is the time of renewal.  It’s time to pull out those light weight clothes and sundresses and maybe try something new and I for one am getting antsy.  What with all the big changes we are making here with the big move to down south I am getting the itch to change up my look.  I’ve been playing on Daily Makeover.com again and here are some of the looks I’ve kept in mind.  Which do you think best suits me?

 

Brunette Long Layered

Should I go darker and more brunette?

Strawberry Blonde Long Layered

Or, should I lighten up my red to a strawberry blonde?

Dark Blonde Long Layered

Or, should I give in and go back to my dark blonde roots?

Let me know what you think?  I am dying to make a change sometime soon.  😀

 

6 thoughts on “Thinking It May Be Time For A New Look

  1. Ahh! These all look good! One of the things I like about the strawberry blonde is the long bangs. Those would be good for you, I think. I also like the long layers. I like any of those colors, but the first two were the best. If I were you, I would go with the first color, and the long bangs on the blonde picture. Have fun!

  2. Happy belated birthday! I’ve been such a slacker lately! You ate beautiful just the way you are, but I get the makeover bug this time of year, too.
    Bangs are definitely fun!

Leave a Reply

