Toe-day

I know I don’t have pretty feet, but I think my tiny little feet are cute so I gave them a new look today.

I used my tape like I did for my striped nails, but I started with a flat purple all over my nails after my base coat, that is the color in the center.  Then, I added my other strips of color one at a time starting with the bottoms of my nails with my dark purple glitter polish and then doing the top with a shimmering light silver/lavender color.   I finished with my top coat.  Quick and painless.  😀

I am pretty excited about the new warm weather we are getting and the fact that I won’t be wearing my tennis shoes for much longer.  HOORAY little feet you will get some sun!

One thought on “Toe-day

Leave a Reply

