Dark French Tips

I really wanted to use my purple glitter polish again, but it was so dark the last time that I knew I would have to use it sparingly.  So I paired it with my bright purple polish and my deep burgundy polish to take a traditional french tip one step farther into the land of color.

Just start with a base coat and then paint your nails as normal with the color of your choice.  If you want to add some glitter to the mix, but only want a touch you can jump into the new fad of only accenting your ring finger.  Once your polishes are dry you want to tip your nails with your final color choice then finish your look with a top coat.

I am a big fan of the traditional french tip, but every once in a while a girl wants to add a little flair.  Hope you like them.  😀

Happy Experimenting!

3 thoughts on “Dark French Tips

Leave a Reply

