Watermelon Toes

20120324-191907.jpg
Todays toes are brought to you by watermelons.
A stripe of green on the outside a stripe of pink in the center and a final stripe of purple at the end. I used tape to section off the nails, one color at a time.
I started on the far end with the green and let that dry before moving the tape farther over then adding the pink and then did the same to add the purple. I began with my base coat and finished with my top coat, as usual. I think they are cute springtime nails.

2 thoughts on “Watermelon Toes

Leave a Reply

