Rainy Day Nails

It’s another rainy day here in Portland and today I’ve decided to match my nails to nature.

Of course, I started with a base coat and then used my tan/gray gloss as a base. I tipped my nails with my blue glitter polish making sure to add a little more to the tip and dragging less and less towards the nail bed.  After that I used a white and silver glitter polish all over the nail to give them a little extra shine.   I finished with a clear top coat.

Very pretty and very easy.

2 thoughts on “Rainy Day Nails

    • Yeah, a lot of the same techniques for both. I was more interested in showing the color contrast this time though. Next time I’ll try something different. Thanks for stopping by my page. 😀

Leave a Reply

